Cranial Insertion - Prueba de Resistencia o, Un Montón de Preguntas de Torneo
Por Eli Shiffrin, Brian Paskoff, y Carsten Haese - Traducido por Miguel Calvo
Leer más...
Cranial Insertion - Prueba de Resistencia 
Error mío, porque la elección no la realiza el controlador del disparo, sino el oponente. En cuyo caso tendría que haberse aplicado lo que se dice en el artículo, que es lo correcto, es decir:If the trigger has an instruction that specifies a default action associated with a choice made by the controller of the trigger (usually "If you don't ... " or "... unless") resolve the default action immediately without using the stack. If there are unresolved spells or effects that are no longer legal as a result of this action, rewind the game to remove all such spells or abilities. Resulting triggers generated by the action still trigger and resolve as normal.
Quiero pedir disculpas desde aquí al jugador al que no permití rectificar al no darme cuenta de que este caso era distinto a los habituales.If the trigger requires a choice that does not have a default action, requires a choice made by another player, or requires no choice, but will have an effect on the visual representation of the game, and the error is caught within the scope of a turn cycle (see below for definition), place the forgotten ability on the stack. The player may not make choices involving objects that were not in the zone or zones referenced by the trigger when the ability triggered. If the error is discovered partway through an action (such as choosing blockers), back up to the beginning of that action. If the error is discovered after a turn cycle, continue the game without resolving the forgotten trigger. A turn cycle is defined as the time from the beginning of a player's step or phase to the end of that player's next same step or phase. If a turn cycle would end in a skipped step or phase (but not turn), the turn cycle expires when the step or phase is skipped. No attempt should be made to rewind the game state to the point of the missed trigger.


Nether VoidCoco escribió:... tiene que darse exactamente que el que controla la habilidad disparada sea un jugador y el que realiza las elecciones sea el otro.
SiNarluin escribió:Si tu dices lightning bolt a ti, cuando se resuelve puedes decir que lo rediriges al caminante?
Puedes usar un atajo diciendo "bolt al caminante"Narluin escribió:o cuando es el momento que debes decir que quieres hacerle daño al caminante? cuando determinas objetivo?
SiNarluin escribió:Y otra muy relaccionada, si tu tienes velo el caminante, a efectos de daño directo, tambien?
El caminante no puede sacrificar nada. Esta es la regla relevante:Narluin escribió:Por ultimo, si atacas con algo con aniquilar a un caminante, tienes que sacrificar permanentes o los tendria que sacrificar el caminante?
Di no al doblepost. -Vaevictis_Asmadi[color=#0000FF]Comprehensive Rules[/color] escribió:702.83a Annihilator is a triggered ability. “Annihilator N” means “Whenever this creature attacks, defending player sacrifices N permanents.”


Por casualidad, esto significa que Annihilator sólo funciona si la criatura en cuestión ataca a jugador y no a Planeswalkers (ergo, si ataco a un walker el Annihilator no furula)?[color=#0000FF]Comprehensive Rules[/color] escribió:702.83a Annihilator is a triggered ability. “Annihilator N” means “Whenever this creature attacks, defending player sacrifices N permanents.”

[color=#0000FF]Comprehensive Rules[/color] escribió:506.2. During the combat phase, the active player is the attacking player; creatures that player controls may attack. During the combat phase of a two-player game, the nonactive player is the defending player; that player and planeswalkers he or she controls may be attacked.