Transmutar cartas dobles
Publicado: Mar Nov 03, 2009 11:55 am
Al transmutar el Muddle the mixture preguntará si el coste de maná convertido de la carta es 2, y la respuesta es SI.[color=#0000FF]Comprehensive Rules[/color] escribió:708.2. In every zone except the stack, split cards have two sets of characteristics and two converted
mana costs. As long as a split card is a spell on the stack, only the characteristics of the half being
cast exist. The other half’s characteristics are treated as though they didn’t exist.
[color=#0000FF]Comprehensive Rules[/color] escribió:708.5. An effect that asks for a particular characteristic of a split card while it’s in a zone other than the
stack gets two answers (one for each of the split card’s two halves).