La carta en la que se centra la cuestion es Kiki-Jiki, Mirror Breaker
Su habilidad dice: "Put a token that's a copy of target nonlegendary creature you control onto the battlefield. That token has haste. Sacrifice it at the beginning of the next end step"
¿Si yo utilizo la habilidad al final del turno en otra criatura cualquiera, la copia puesta se tiene que sacrificar?
Porque vi en un torneo que hacian algo asi pero no llegue a enterarme bien
Y tambien, por favor, como hay que hacer para no sacrigicarla, si no es asi, y la explicacion de porque no se tiene que sacificar
Gracias de antemano
La habilidad de Kiki-Jiki, Mirror Breaker
Moderadores: oftheChurch, Chubasco, Caparazón Nantuko, Raxcky
La habilidad de Kiki-Jiki, Mirror Breaker
Dentro de todo hombre existe una batalla entre el bien y el mal que no puede resolverse...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FGMc9Q4IEWM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FGMc9Q4IEWM
Re: La habilidad de Kiki-Jiki, Mirror Breaker
Vamos a ver si consigo explicarlo bien:
Lo primero es mirar el end step, pego las comp rules:
Una vez estemos en el end step, se disparan las habilidades disparadas "at the beginning of the end step" y "at the beginning of the next end step", vamos, la que haría que la ficha copia del kiki muriera:
Lo primero es mirar el end step, pego las comp rules:
Lo que te pongo en negrita es lo que nos afecta, paso a explicarlo:513 - End Step
* 513.1 - First, all abilities that trigger "at the beginning of the end step" or "at the beginning of the next end step" go on the stack. (See Rule 603, "Handling Triggered Abilities.") [CompRules 2009/07/08]
* 513.1a - For many years, abilities that trigger at the beginning of the end step were printed with the trigger condition "at end of turn." Cards that were printed with that text have received errata in the Oracle card reference to say "at the beginning of the end step" or "at the beginning of the next end step." [CompRules 2009/07/08]
* 513.2 - Second, the active player gets priority. Players may cast spells and activate abilities. [CompRules 2009/07/08]
* 513.3 - If a permanent with an ability that triggers "at the beginning of the end step" enters the battlefield during this step, that ability won't go on the stack until the next turn's end step. Likewise, if a delayed triggered ability that triggers "at the beginning of the next end step" is created during this step, that ability won't go on the stack until the next turn's end step. In other words, the step doesn't "back up" so those abilities can go on the stack. This rule applies only to triggered abilities; it doesn't apply to continuous effects whose durations say "until end of turn" or "this turn." (See Rule 514, "Cleanup Step.") [CompRules 2009/07/08]
Una vez estemos en el end step, se disparan las habilidades disparadas "at the beginning of the end step" y "at the beginning of the next end step", vamos, la que haría que la ficha copia del kiki muriera:
Si ya se han disparado las triggered, no se vuelven a disparar hasta el siguiente turno, por lo tanto, si ponemos en el campo de batalla la copia del kiki, no moriria al no dispararse las triggered.{T}: Put a token that's a copy of target nonlegendary creature you control onto the battlefield. That token has haste. Sacrifice it at the beginning of the next end step
Espero haberme explicado bienLikewise, if a delayed triggered ability that triggers "at the beginning of the next end step" is created during this step, that ability won't go on the stack until the next turn's end step. In other words, the step doesn't "back up" so those abilities can go on the stack.
The Answer to Life, the Universe, and Everything is 42
Re: La habilidad de Kiki-Jiki, Mirror Breaker
Gracias por la explicacion
y molestarte en dar toda la informacion posible
y molestarte en dar toda la informacion posible
Dentro de todo hombre existe una batalla entre el bien y el mal que no puede resolverse...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FGMc9Q4IEWM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FGMc9Q4IEWM