Buenas.
No, siento decirte que no lo estas, ya que la habilidad del Felidar tiene una condicion implicita que es chequeada antes de ser puesta en la pila, y como no cumples dicha condicion en el momento en el que se chequea, luego simplemente no hace nada.
Esto lo puedes leer en la regla 603.4:
603.4. A triggered ability may read “When/Whenever/At [trigger event], if [condition], [effect].” When
the trigger event occurs, the ability checks whether the stated condition is true. The ability triggers
only if it is; otherwise it does nothing. If the ability triggers, it checks the stated condition again as it
resolves. If the condition isn’t true at that time, the ability is removed from the stack and does
nothing. Note that this mirrors the check for legal targets. This rule is referred to as the “intervening
‘if’ clause” rule. (The word “if” has only its normal English meaning anywhere else in the text of a
card; this rule only applies to an “if” that immediately follows a trigger condition.)
Saludos.
Wop.