Necrotic Ooze + Argent Sphinx
Publicado: Lun Sep 27, 2010 8:18 am
Si tenemos una Argent Sphinx en el cementerio y un Necrotic Ooze en mesa, ¿Dará cuentas el Necrotic de la habilidad de la Sphinx, o sin metalcraft no hay nada que hacer?
Código: Seleccionar todo
206.2c An ability word appears in italics at the beginning of some abilities on cards. Ability words are similar to keywords in that they tie together cards that have similar functionality, but they have no special rules meaning and no individual entries in the Comprehensive Rules. The ability words are channel, chroma, domain, grandeur, hellbent, imprint, kinship, landfall, radiance, sweep, and threshold.
Entonces Necrotic Ooze no la tendría, porque esa habilidad no es activada, es simplemente estática. Y la esfinge no tendría en el cementerio la activada que esta hipotética habilidad le da, porque sólo estaría activa en el campo de batalla. Pero no es el caso.As long as you control three or more artifacts, Argent Sphinx has ": Exile Argent Sphinx. Return it to the battlefield under your control at the beginning of the next end step."